I am using a MacBook Pro. I copied some data from my pen drive to my Mac and deleted the content by moving it to trash. After that when I see the info of pen drive it give more value than the original value. If I cleaned the content of the trash only I am able to see the correct value of pen drive and able to copy data.
Has Mac been designed like that or is there some other way to delete other than using the "move to trash" option? Thanks.