Sometimes when I reinstall my PC get a new Work PC or buy a new home PC ,ActiveSync, now the Device Center asks me to delete an existing partnership to setup a partnership with the new PC, since only two partnerships are allowed.
When I delete that partnership all contacts that originally came from that partnership get deleted too. How can I prevent that from happening. Do I really always have to remember to frequently backup all my contacts in a safe place? How much redundancy is needed. I hat them on one of my PCs and on my phone.