Theoretically you can do workaround since like other said that feature was removed in final version. The way to go for this would be to:
- login with any account you want to and then logout.
- Then login with admin account and delete the profile from drive (usually
Next time user tries to login temporary folder will be created and used which will be deleted on logoff.
I don't know anything about possible drawbacks of this action as I found this by trying to clean one profile, and in Windows 7/Vista you have to do it by removing registry key as well. Removing only directory creates this temporary situation which in your case might be what you need without buying anything. But please do test it before implementing this as usable solution.
Also keep in mind you will be notifiied by Windows that this
temporary profile is used.