I made a lot of changes to an image. The second and about the eighth change was sharpen--again by mistake. I wanted to delete the secons sharpen from the image, but by now, the history now no longer listed any of the changes.
I have noticed the history only displays a few changes and then only temporarily. A co-worker said I had to start over. Is this true?