I had Onenote 2010 syncing to skydrive, but then I chose to "share" my onenote on a drive on my local computer, so that my wife could see it. As a consequence of sharing it, the notebook was no longer synchronized to skydrive! I was given no warning that sharing it locally would eliminate the cloud-sync capability.
As a choice of the two, I'd rather have it synced with the cloud rather than shared locally. How do I "undo" what I've done? It would also be nice to know how to get my cake and eat it too (sync with cloud AND share locally), but that is a low priority at this point.