I have set up a backup on Windows 7. The problem is that when I delete or rename a file in a backup, then the information about deletion or renaming is not backed up. So when I run restoration, all files, including the deleted ones, are restored.
- Is it possible not to restore files that were deleted?
- Or is there any alternative backup software that can do that?