I created a reoccuring meeting and I wanted to cancel it.
I accidentally declined the meeting and it disappeared from my calendar. Yet the meeting still is visible in other people's calendars and I want to get rid of it all together.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Stack Exchange
1 year ago