When a user deletes a file in their profile, should the deleted files also be deleted on the server where their roaming profile is stored?
My users are seeing the files they deleted re-created in their profile next time they log on.
I have also seen this in a quick test I have done with a new user account on a fresh Win 7 install in a VM.
I never created the domain, so could it have been set this way??