Take the 2-minute tour ×
Super User is a question and answer site for computer enthusiasts and power users. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I was getting errors from File History telling me that the drive I've chosen to back everything up to is full. So I go into File History's advanced settings and click 'Clean up versions', which gets me this far:

Cleanup window

But when I pick an option and click 'Clean up', I get this error:

enter image description here

I'm not sure what exactly 'disconnected' is meant to mean though, because I can browse the drive from my computer just fine.

Anyone know what could be causing this?

share|improve this question
add comment

Know someone who can answer? Share a link to this question via email, Google+, Twitter, or Facebook.

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.