I have an iphone 5s. I set it up on one computer a few months ago.
Now I connect it to a new laptop, iTunes starts and shows me the following:
Welcome to Your New iPhone Would you like to set up this iPhone as a new iPhone or restore all your information from a previous backup? x) Set up as a new iPhone x) Restore from this back up: (My iPhone)
I'm not sure that I want to do either - I have photos on my phone I want to transfer from the phone to my laptop. I'm worried if I set up as a new iPhone, it might erase what's on the phone maybe. Same goes for restoring - it might wipe everything back to the last restore save point.
Which should I do? Is there a way I can get around this and just get my pictures?