1

Since Teamviewer 12 I constantly get this dialag after each session that asks me for notes. I really don't need it. So I found a setting where I can disable this. But the setting is disabled! Any idea what I'm missing?

enter image description here

Update:
I've tried @Ryan Tse suggestion, but even in the admin interface it's the same. And I'm the account owner..

enter image description here

2

Per the TeamViewer documentation, this is an administrative option that is controlled by your company. If you wish to change this, you need to login to the administrative panel (https://login.teamviewer.com/LogOn) for TeamViewer and edit your user there to set that option.

  • Seems like the issue went away. Maybe it was a bug that this was greyed out. – Remy Jan 13 '17 at 17:01

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.