This usually happens within the same hour of re-enabling a user's account. The user will contact us because they have been disabled due to inactivity, we re-enable the account and then they will contact us within that hour and say they're still experiencing issues. When we go to check the account for a password lockout, we find that account has been disabled again.
We don't have any disabling feature that should re-disable the account within that time frame. It's been pretty frustrating since it's difficult to replicate. I was wondering if anyone has seen this and if they have, if anyone knows what could be causing it or how to address it?