Every time I quit Google Chrome, it clears all of my browser data and cookies.
Why isn't Chrome remembering my accounts and sessions?
Google Chrome has a setting that can be toggled (sometimes accidentally) that will delete all cookies every time the browser is closed.
As of February 2019 in Chrome 71, the setting is located at Settings > Advanced > Privacy and security > Content settings > Cookies (or URL:
chrome://settings/content/cookies). It is called "Keep local data only until you quit your browser".
That setting should be disabled if you wish to preserve logins and cookies between browser sessions.