OS: Arch Linux
The updated GUI is, to be honest, quite nice but not so responsive.
When in the
Manage tab, clicking on "Remove data" above that status bar does nothing. While I know I can select single files that I deleted and which have a date shown in the appropriate column, I can't possibly do this for every single file I once deleted in the synced folders, right?
Their help page for the --purge option says:
The command line option --purge permanently deletes a directory or file, including any historical versions, from your account. It is not reversible.
But I am not keen on perma-deleting the current version of a file. Hm. :/
So in the GUI, is it safe to just select (one of) the parent folders and remove them?