I have accidentally duplicated a series meeting invitation.
This happened by accidentally pressing Ctrl-C and Ctrl-V. I thought I'd copy and paste things in a different window.
Now there are duplicate invitation series at the exact same time, same participiants, content and location. I assume that if I edit the copy of the series or single events from that in the future it will produce a mess. I think participients will then also get double invitations step by step. I want to prevent that by deleting the copy.
But how can I discern the original from the copy? I fail to see any difference between both invitation series.