I work in an environment where I edit a lot of different Word documents using Office 2010 in Windows Vista. Most documents I will edit have Track Changes enabled.
That makes this checkbox the bane of my work, since it seems that for every document I open or create anew, it will reset to being checked:
That means for every document, I have to either go through Trust Center and disable this checkbox, or put up with this dialog box every single time I hit Ctrl + S:
The default option is Cancel, even! I can't just hit enter!
How can I get this checkbox to be off, always, for every document, forever and ever until the end of time? If that's not possible, what's the closest I can get to never having to see either dialog in my screenshots again?